IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Forum Rules 
Blaine Fabrication.comUMI PerformanceSolo PerformanceHotpart.comUnbalanced Engineering
2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Another "Hey I'm the new guy!" thread...
Honda93
post Dec 23 2014, 03:23 AM
Post #1

Group: Advanced Members
Member No.: 223,849

(IMG:http://i60.tinypic.com/ehhpnl.jpg)

I'm the big one on the left. Just bought that beautiful 2001 Z28 Camaro from a fellow friend and longtime autocrosser. I've been autocrossing for 20 years with the NNJR, SJR, and Philly Regions of the SCCA and this is my first personal RWD car (although I have autocrossed a wide variety of cars).

Looking forward to learning a ton from you all as to how to maintain and develop the F-Body. I'm excited at the opportunity. (IMG:http://www.frrax.com/rrforum/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
roy
post Dec 23 2014, 04:00 AM
Post #2

Rennmeister

Member No.: 26

Welcome to the site Mario.

+Quote Post
Steve91T
post Dec 23 2014, 05:30 AM
Post #3

Experienced Member

Member No.: 9,105

Congrats!!!! You're going to love the Fbody so much more than Hondas!

What are your plans with the car? There is a lot of great information on this site, but feel free to ask.

+Quote Post
trackbird
post Dec 23 2014, 12:34 PM
Post #4

FRRAX Owner/Admin

Group: Admin
Member No.: 196

Welcome aboard! That's the color I wanted in 2002 when I wound up buying my black Z28 (it was the last 6 speed car on a dealers lot for a hundred miles or so, so I bought a black one).

+Quote Post
Ojustracing
post Dec 23 2014, 02:49 PM
Post #5

Advanced Member

Member No.: 66

Welcome to the Site!!!

+Quote Post
SS Performance
post Dec 23 2014, 03:53 PM
Post #6

Member No.: 223,818

Welcome!

+Quote Post
79T/A
post Dec 23 2014, 07:18 PM
Post #7

Advanced Member

Member No.: 142,453