Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Photos of the "Beach Cruiser" in action
F-Body Road Racing and Autocross Forums > Community > General Discussion
Beach Cruiser
Hey Guys,
At last weekend's local Auto X, we had a photographer take some great shots. I thought I'd share the link with you and intro my car. I'm the Blue WS6 in the photo album. Last weekend was my first time on Race tires. Worn out hand me down race tires, but still faster than my street tires. I placed 43rd out of 131 cars, but I'm still a newbie and my car is not set up completly yet, but for me I thought it was good. There is a lot of good drivers here in Eastern VA, including a lot of Vettes, and BMW 3 series cars. Here's a link, Enjoy! http://hr404.smugmug.com/gallery/5417892_j...331264752_M54rj
Mills
cccbock
QUOTE (Beach Cruiser @ Jul 16 2008, 04:35 PM) *
Hey Guys,
At last weekend's local Auto X, we had a photographer take some great shots. I thought I'd share the link with you and intro my car. I'm the Blue WS6 in the photo album. Last weekend was my first time on Race tires. Worn out hand me down race tires, but still faster than my street tires. I placed 43rd out of 131 cars, but I'm still a newbie and my car is not set up completly yet, but for me I thought it was good. There is a lot of good drivers here in Eastern VA, including a lot of Vettes, and BMW 3 series cars. Here's a link, Enjoy! http://hr404.smugmug.com/gallery/5417892_j...331264752_M54rj
Mills

Nice car.

How many seconds penalty for going in the water?

Bock
poSSum
Nice. smile.gif

That is a cool autox lot!!
trackbird
Am I seeing 17's or 18's on that car with "FS" on it? Just stood out to me. smile.gif
Todd
lookin good...one of the disadvantages of running in the afternoon session...no pictures for me sad.gif
Beach Cruiser